OPP: Jewelry Hanger

Jewelry Hanger

Photo credit: Etincelle

I don’t have a need to do this right now myself but it is SO NEAT I had to share. Follow the link below to learn how to make your own hanger for jewelry from a wooden hanger with screw hooks. Genius. Now I found this on the Polish blog, Entincelle. I don’t speak Polish so here is a link to the Google translated version in English.

I really want to make one of these. I am wracking my brain for uses for it. Maybe I will make it with larger hooks and hang belts on it since I have a home for all my jewelry at the moment. We’ll see.

Have a great weekend,
❤ Roni


For those of you that are new around here, OPP stands for Other Peoples Projects. Be sure to check out some of the past week’s OPP’s while you visit.

2 thoughts on “OPP: Jewelry Hanger

Put in your two screws here:

