OPP: FitBit Covers

Today’s OPP is all about FitBit jewelry!

You all know that I am addicted to my FitBit Charge HR. I only take it off to shower and for charging – which I try and do in the car so I can even sleep with it.

This is me when I forget it on the charger:

B_L8rVyW0AAEpEI

I did also take it off ONCE for a wedding. And that was only because people shamed me – haha! (Then I was really irked because EVERYONE with a FitBit was wearing theirs that day. Hmph! Well, next time I am leaving it on now that this pretty little cover is on order:

FIt BIt Covers

Image credit: Pretty Little Petals

I can’t wait to get it! My girl Deena has LOADS of cool covers for the Flex and the Charge/Charge HR. Click on over to her Etsy shop, Pretty Little Petals and order you a nice piece of Fitbit bling!

Get to steppin!
❤ Roni


For those of you that are new around here, OPP stands for Other Peoples Projects. Be sure to check out some of the past OPP’s while you visit.

Put in your two screws here:

