OPP: Glow in the Dark Floating Head

Image Credit: © 2015 Michaels Stores.

Image Credit: © 2015 Michaels Stores.

Ummm, Hello! How cool is this glow in the dark floating head? I need to make this. I have done the glowy eyes in the bushes in the past, but I ripped those bushes out last year. (Sorry Mother Nature, they were dying.) So this would be a great replacement project. I already have all but the glow in the dark paint and the Styrofoam in my craft arsenal. Hope I have time to make it myself before the holiday!

Check out the how-to here.

Have a spooky weekend,
❤ Roni


For those of you that are new around here, OPP stands for Other Peoples Projects. Be sure to check out some of the past week’s OPP’s while you visit.

3 thoughts on “OPP: Glow in the Dark Floating Head

Put in your two screws here:

